Sales & Distribution

Please note that authors and illustrators should not contact our sales agencies and distributors with any queries. Any questions related to our sales agencies and distributors should be made through Starfish Bay.

Australia

Representation:
NewSouth Books
UNSW Randwick Campus
Building R1F, 22-32 King Street
Randwick NSW 2031
Phone +61 2 8936 1400
Fax +61 2 8936 1440

Distribution:
Alliance Distribution Services (ADS)
Tel: +61 2 4390 1300
Email: adscs@alliancedist.com.au
http://www.newsouthbooks.com.au

New Zealand

Trade Distribution:
Publishers Distribution Ltd (PDL)
39 Woodside Avenue
Northcote, Auckland 0627

Trade Representation:
Bookreps NZ Ltd
Unit 2, 39 Woodside Avenue
Northcote, Auckland 0627
T +64 9 419 2635
F +64 9 419 2634
sales@bookreps.co.nz

USA & Canada

Starfish Bay books are distributed in the USA and Canada by Baker & Taylor Publisher Services (BTPS).

Baker & Taylor Publisher Services
30 Amberwood Parkway
Ashland, OH 44805
USA
Tel.: +1 (0)567.215.0030
www.btpubservices.com
Email: orders@btpubservices.com

UK

Trade Distribution:
BookSource

50 Cambuslang Road
Cambuslang, Glasgow
G32 8NB
United Kingdom
Email: orders@booksource.net
UK Tel. 0845 370 0067
Int. Tel. +44 141 642 9192​
UK Fax. 0845 370 0068
Int. Fax. +44 141 642 9182
www.booksource.net

SALES AGENCY
MMS, London
Address: 50 Godfrey Avenue, Twickenham, TW2 7PF
Phone: +44 20 8898 5211
General enquiries: info@mms-publishing.com

UK Trade Team
Solange Catterall, Sales Manager
solange@mms-publishing.com

Chris Moody: Special Sales
chris@bangthedrumpublishing.com

Anna Murphy: Scotland and Northern England
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Ian Tripp: Wales, South West, The Midlands
iantripp@ymail.com

Christine Edgeler: London and the South East
christine.edgeler@gmail.com

UK Schools Team

Lancashire, St Helens, Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool
South, Cumbria, Sefton, Liverpool Halton, Knowsley, The Wirral
Mandy Leighton – mandyleighton.evans@hotmail.co.uk

Kent, London Boroughs of Bexley, Lewisham, Greenwich,
Southwark, Lambeth
Lindi Harman – lindi.harman@googlemail.com

Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex (outside M25)
Chris Earp – cjearp9@gmail.com

Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire,
Berkshire
Hilary Dollman – hdollman.edbooks@outlook.com

London Boroughs
Steve Reiter – steve@reiterbooks.co.uk

Export Sales

Rupert Harbour, Export Manager
rupert@mms-publishing.com

China Mainland, Hong Kong, Taiwan – BK Agency
angela@bkagency.com.tw

Singapore, Brunei and Malaysia – PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal – Overleaf, New Delhi
contact@overleaf.co.in

South East Asia – Peter Couzens
Peter.couzens@gmail.com
(Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam
and Indonesia)

Ireland – Hackett Flynn Associates, Dublin
mail@hackettflynn.com

Near and Middle East and North Africa – IPR
info@ipr-pub.com

Latin America, South America and the Caribbean – JCC
Enterprises, New Mexico
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

The Philippines (library sales) – Alkem Library Services
melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg

Thailand, Myanmar – DK Today
tharesk@truemail.co.th

Thailand – Nibondh Books
info@nibondhbooks.com

South Africa – Phambili
marinag@phambili.com

Europe and Asia Minor – Edgeler Book Services
j.edgeler@gmail.com
(Europe, Cyprus, Israel, Turkey)

Back to top